Knowing

Around 8:30pm a few weeks ago I was driving home from work and got stopped in front of the Sub shop on King St.  For some reason as I watched the woman cleaning the counter inside I started thinking about the store being robbed.  I didn’t give it much thought past that and made my way back home.

A few days later I read on Facebook that the store had in fact been robbed.

It sort of freaked me out.  I wondered was this a premonition or did I ‘know’ it had happened?

The only way to know was to go back and see what time the incident had occurred.  Turns out it was a premonition as the robbery occurred at 11pm.

I wish I could figure out the difference between ‘knowing’ or ‘premonition’ though.

Will have to meditation more on that it would seem.

Wishing you a great week and times of seeing clearly

Love,

Tam

xo

PS.  I’ve started a new page on Facebook come and like it!

 

clearly

Leave a Reply

