Welcome into the now

Over the past few years I’ve really struggled with staying present.  The lessons were all over the map to do with my brother and his passing, my bff getting ill and well.. life overall.

Today I was at the GT Boutique and I asked the cashier for something.  She rang me through and asked for the money but had forgotten my original request.

“Sorry,” she said, “I just stepped out for a moment”

LOL.. glad it’s not only me.

Welcome into the now!

Wishing you a week of being fully present,

Love

Tam

xo

https://www.facebook.com/welcomeintothenow/

breath

Leave a Reply

