Brain Gym

My husband came home perplexed after someone said…

What has 4 letters, sometimes has 9 letters and never has 5 letters.

He asked me “What is the answer?  The guy who said it wouldn’t tell me.”

LOL

I had so much fun with this.

I shared it with my Dad and it felt like a “Who’s on 1st” conversation.

Dad, I explained, “It’s a statement not a question.”

“What is it?”

Me, “That has 4 letters.”

“What?”

“Exactly!”

“I’m too tired for this.  Just tell me.”

“I just did!”

“What?”

“That’s the answer it’s a statement, not a question.”

“What?”

“That’s right.  It has four letters, sometimes has 9 letters”

“Mom…”  Dad called, “Get the phone, our daughter is driving me crazy!”

Silliness & fun!

Enjoy the week,

Tammy

x

Leave a Reply

